MARKETPLACE

Your products and services available online

Savviva is the market leader in corporate and residential concierge services in Belgium. Every day we strive for innovation and perfection. With Savviva Marketplace, we respond to the needs of our customers: Making all concierge and building products and services available on an intuitive and easy to use online platform.

Consolidate your building services in one place

Savviva Marketplace allows you to consolidate existing services such as building room reservations, spa opening hours, or restaurant menus and combine them with new services such as e-bicycle reservations, employee wellbeing or handyman services. The result is a beautifully designed service marketplace, available to your customers.

A digital services platform tailored to your needs

At Savviva, everything revolves around excellent personal service. That goes for our technology too: The functionality, branding and design of your digital platform are personalised. We discuss the possibilities, you decide, and we implement. Marketplace allows for secure multi-site, multi-tenant operations.

MARKETPLACE

Tous vos produits et services en ligne

En Belgique, Savviva est leader du marché des services de conciergerie pour les entreprises et résidences. Jour après jour, nous visons l'innovation et la perfection. Avec Savviva Marketplace, nous répondons aux besoins de nos clients et nous mettons tous les produits et services à disposition via une plateforme en ligne intuitive et facile d’utilisation.

Regroupez vos services en un seul endroi

Grâce à Savviva Marketplace, vous disposez d’un outil en ligne simple et pratique qui regroupe tous les services en un seul endroit. Des services de base tels que des réservations de salles ou demandes des heures d’ouverture de restaurants combinés à des besoins spécifiques tels que les vélos électriques, le bien-être ou les petits travaux.

Une plateforme de services digitale, adaptée à vos besoins

L’excellent service personnel est central chez Savviva. Il en va de même pour nos outils : Votre plateforme numérique est personnalisée en termes de fonctionnalité et de branding. Nous discutons ensemble les possibilités, et vous décidez. Notre technologie permet d’effectuer des opérations multi-sites et multi-locataires en toute sécurité.