PRIVACY POLICY & DISCLAIMER

The conditions as mentioned below apply to every visit and use of the Savviva website. By visiting the site, the user declares to agree fully to these terms and conditions.

Personal information

No data is kept or processed on the Savviva website for further commercial purposes. Only the data sent via the contact form will be processed and updated for further contact regarding our services. If you do not want this you can mention it in the form or contact us afterwards. Under no circumstances will the transmitted data be passed on or sold to third parties.

According to the law on the processing of personal data, you always have the right to inspect your data on simple request, and you can ask to amend or delete them completely. If you have questions about processing your data, you can contact the Commission for the protection of privacy - www.privacycommission.be).

Content & liability

All information on the website (text, image, data, links) is intended for information purposes only, Savviva can not be held responsible in case of errors or inaccuracies, nor can this give entitlement to financial compensation. The websites we link to do not fall under our responsibility.

Intellectual Property & Copyright

The entire website (text, image, ...) is the intellectual property of Savviva and protected by copyright. The user is in no way entitled to the full or partial display, reproduction or dissemination of website elements for his own purposes, unless prior written permission by Savviva.

Use of cookies

The Savviva website makes very limited use of cookies (small files that are temporarily stored on your computer and that you can easily remove via the settings of your browser), for the following reasons:

- cookie acceptance: remember during 7d that you know and accept the general terms and conditions mentioned here
- Statcounter: collecting (completely anonymous) statistical data regarding origin of visitors, visited pages, downloads, etc.
- Addthis: plugin that eases the distribution of our web pages on social media

Security

Savviva focuses both online and offline on maximum security of your data. The website is securely hosted and protected, to prevent abuse.

Conditions - adjustments

We reserve the right to change these conditions at any time and without further notice, the latest online version is always applicable.

Applicable law, competent courts

Belgian law applies to this site. In case of a dispute only the courts of the district R.P.R. Brussels are competent.

PRIVACY POLICY & DISCLAIMER

Les conditions mentionnées ci-dessous s'appliquent à chaque visite et utilisation du site Web de Savviva. En visitant le site, l'utilisateur déclare être d'accord expressément avec ces termes et conditions.

Informations personnelles

Aucune donnée n'est conservée ou traitée sur le site Web de Savviva à des fins commerciales supplémentaires. Seules les données envoyées via le formulaire de contact seront traitées et mises à jour pour un contact ultérieur avec nos services. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous pouvez le donner dans le formulaire ou nous contacter par la suite. Les données transmises ne seront en aucun cas transmises ou vendues à des tiers.

Conformément à la loi sur le traitement des données personnelles, vous avez toujours le droit d'inspecter vos données sur simple demande, et vous pouvez demander à les modifier ou les supprimer complètement. Si vous avez des questions sur le traitement de vos données, vous pouvez contacter la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée - www.privacycommission.be.

Contenu et responsabilité

Savviva ne peut être tenu responsable en cas d'erreurs ou d'inexactitudes, et ne peut pas non plus prétendre à une compensation financière. Les sites Web que nous lions ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité.

Propriété intellectuelle et droit d'auteur

L'ensemble du site (texte, image, ...) est la propriété intellectuelle de Savviva et protégé par le droit d'auteur. L'utilisateur n'a en aucun cas le droit d'afficher, de reproduire ou de diffuser des éléments du site Web en totalité ou en partie à ses propres fins, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Savviva.

Utilisation de cookies

Le site web de Savviva utilise très peu de cookies (petits fichiers temporairement stockés sur votre ordinateur et que vous pouvez facilement supprimer via les paramètres de votre navigateur), pour les raisons suivantes:

- acceptance cookies: rappeler pendant 7 jours que vous connaissez et acceptez les conditions générales mentionnées ici
- Statcounter: collecter de données statistiques (anonymes) concernant l'origine des visiteurs, les pages visitées, les téléchargements, etc.
- Addthis: plugin qui facilite la distribution de nos pages web sur les médias sociaux

Sécurité

Savviva se concentre à la fois en ligne et hors ligne de la sécurité maximale de vos données. Le site Web est hébergé et protégé de manière sécurisée afin d'éviter les abus.

Conditions - ajustements

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces conditions à tout moment et sans autre confusion, la dernière version en ligne est toujours applicable.

Loi applicable, tribunaux compétents

La loi belge s'applique à ce site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux du district R.P.R. Bruxelles sont compétentes.